WELCOME TO THE 

MONROE WRESTLING CLUB

WEBSITE!

Find information about us, how to register, and how to

contact us! Also, find updates on events or announcements that the club has.

UPCOMING EVENTS
Monday, November 7

  • Pizza/Cookie Dough Money & Forms Due at practice!

MWC Practices

  • Monday, November 7 & Wednesday, November 9

    • Grades 3-8 from 6-7:30pm at MWC

  • Tuesday, November 8 & Thursday, November 10

    • Grades K-2 from 6-7pm at MWC​

  • Monday, November 14 & Wednesday, November 16

    • Grades 3-8 from 6-7:30pm at MWC

  • Tuesday, November 15 & Thursday, November 17

    • Grades K-2 from 6-7pm at MWC​

  • Monday, November 21 & Wednesday, November 23

    • Grades 3-8 from 6-7:30pm at MWC

  • Tuesday, November 22 & Thursday, November 24

    • Grades K-2 from 6-7pm at MWC​

    • NO PRACTICE on Thursday, November 24 for K-2!

  • Monday, November 28 & Wednesday, November 30

    • Grades 3-8 from 6-7:30pm at MWC

  • Wednesday, November 30 - Fundraiser Delivery at MWC​

    • Everyone must come and pick up their orders that night!​

  • Tuesday, November 29 & Thursday, December 1

    • Grades K-2 from 6-7pm at MWC​

 

Gavin Breadon Memorial Wrestling Tournament:


Let's Get Ready This!

Sunday, January 22, 2023

Upcoming Youth Tournaments

Sunday, December 4 - Ranger Rumble @ UW-Parkside, Kenosha 

Sunday, December 4 - Watertown

Sunday, December 11 - Evansville

Sunday, December 18 - Fort Atkinson

Sunday, December 18 - Battle for the Badger, Waunakee